Bathroom Breakdown

8 Dec

Did you ever notice how upsetting it is when something breaks (and/or leaks) in your bathroom?  Like, disproportionately so?  I experienced this firsthand when I had ongoing problems with my toilet.  I didn’t realize how much I took my toilet for granted when everything was running smoothly, but when things started to go wrong and then more wrong, I quickly devolved into a frazzled wreck.  Read all about how I tried to apply yogic teachings to my bathroom breakdown in “Becoming One With the Toilet” on Health.com.   And if you’ve tried to remain calm amidst agitating and challenging circumstances, or you just want to vent about your very own bathroom disaster, post a comment!

Leave a Reply

